DARC Design Studio Singapore

The Design and Research Cell (DARC) in Singapore is an exclusive design think tank of RSP that offers an integrated approach to architecture, landscape and interiors. The studio is formed to push the existing paradigms by creating meaningful spaces that are relevant to the local context while challenging the confines of mainstream practice.  Dedicated to experiment with unusual concepts that go beyond visual composition. We elevate design to a choreography of experiences.

 

The design professionals comprise of both youthful and seasoned architects that have successfully delivered for different project types and scales, while bringing cutting edge concepts into play. While DARC Singapore is still considered young in the industry, the studio has quickly amassed a portfolio of works – ranging from residential, commercial, hospitality, institutional and master planning projects.

Our Team.

Jordi Farell Garrigos

Design Director - Architect

jordi@darcdesignstudio.com

Tel: +65 8571 6404

Claire Villanueva

Landscape Design Director

claire@darcdesignstudio.com

Tel: +65 8143 5180

Bhavana Sethi

Landscape Design Director

bhavana@darcdesignstudio.com

Tel: +65 9004 8652

Kylie Yew Jia Li

Architectural Designer

kylie@darcdesignstudio.com

Tel: +65 8748 0841

Gorden Ang Kai Sheng

Landscape Assistant

gorden@darcdesignstudio.com

Tel: +65 9699 5064

Abdu Rasheed

3d Visualizer

rasheed@rspindia.net

Tel: +91 97383 14914

© 2017 by DARC Design Studio Singapore